2024-01-29 09:27:48 -
包包的设计很精致呢,很赞做工很细,整体设计的很好,很开心很满意谢谢!还可以放银行卡家钥匙化妆品,容量很大性价比很高的一款单间包,买到称心如意的东西就是开心,五星好评。快递也挺快的,爱上这家店无限次回购!非常好看包装非常仔细、严实,物流公司服务态度很好,运送速度很快,很满意的一次购物,适合小姐姐。值得点赞,容量也挺大的.完全超出期望值。


2024-01-31 18:42:35 -
包质量很好,处观高端大气,做工比较精细,买到好货心情很好


2024-01-30 13:39:53 -
质量很好,很喜欢。

2024-01-30 15:12:59 -
一眼就看好了,非常的棒,实物跟图片一样,这个质量确实非常不错。老公很喜欢!

2024-01-31 18:40:51 -
挺好的,挺大的,厚实,耐用,而且内部空间也挺大的,喜欢

2024-01-29 09:10:38 -
给老公买的,用来提电脑,他很喜欢

2024-01-29 08:55:20 -
质量非常好,皮质柔软,活动价很划算

2024-01-29 09:19:47 -
好看,和图片一样的,用起来也蛮好!

2024-01-29 08:54:15 -
上午下的单下午就到了,物流超快。拆开看看,比想象的好多了,超划算。


2024-01-29 09:06:45 -
好好好,用了优惠券,这个价格比我想象的好……物流很快,下次需要了还来哈哈哈

Reviews


tag

I am on my 4th pair and I am still in love with these shoes.
Date Added: 06/12/2023 by Switzerland


tag

This is my third pair of this model so, obviously, I really like them!
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Very comfortable and wide. Good Quality at a great price. Will buy these again.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Singapore


tag

I needed a solid black tennis shoe and this fits the bill. Comfortable, nice looking shoes.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Singapore


tag

Great product! I usually don't buy shoes online because they don't usually fit right. Glad I did this time!
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Liberia


tag

Birthday gift, we're happily received and fit as expected. Love the color, and look. Will definitely be ordering again.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Singapore


tag

I have been weari g this shoe for many years now as these are about the only shoe im really comfortable in for the moment i put them on..
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Singapore


tag

I have worn Nike shoes for years and I have never been disappointed. These were as described. They are very comfortable and required very little "break in."
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Singapore


tag

I finally was able to get this shoe in a size 4E. The extra wide size is perfect for my feet. The fit is comfortable. And the air in the soles gives a nice cushion for running and/or walking.
Date Added: 06/09/2023 by Switzerland


tag

I have a great deal, very light and comfortable, excellent quality and brand name. I am sure I will put a lot of miles for years to come.Thank you- I do recommend the 4E and still looks very professional. I will give you 10 stars
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Switzerland


tag

I've been wearing this shoe for years on concrete but after a couple of weeks I replace the insole with some Dr Scholes. The price has went up so they must be a good shoe. I like the wide toe box and they last for an active person on their feet all day.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Liberia


tag

I didn't think that a Nike product could be so comfortable, yet durable at such a moderate price. I am on my feet for many hours out of the day...whether I'm walking or running; and nearly 6 months into my purchase, the shoes still hold up. I plan to buy an extra pair for working out in the gym.
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Singapore


tag

I bought these for my son as they met the uniform code for his school. I'm not a fan of all black athletic shoes so I made sure he had a back up pair of shoes to wear when he wasn't at school...turns out he loves these black shoes the most and wears them all the time- even outside of school. He is a 13yo boy and they have held up great, just as I would expect of a Nike shoe.
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Switzerland


tag

I ordered my boots on Nov 7, 2022 I clicked a worry free shipping option, but this wasn’t worry free at all. I finally received my boots 3 months later. Good communication between seller. The boots soles don’t look exactly like the originals but they are a good replica
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Canada


tag

Reviews:
AMAZING identical to ugg. Would recommend to anyone…. Took forever to come though
Date Added: 06/05/2023 by United States


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by France


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United States


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by France


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/03/2023 by France


tag

Very Satisfied
Date Added: 06/03/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Paid for double boxing and didn’t receive that so pretty much shocking Shoes was in alright condition
Date Added: 06/03/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
amazing quality.
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
for this price I think the quality is very good
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by Sweden


tag

Reviews:
Beautiful skies, great quality. They run super small. My done wears a 10mens, what we purchased but they are super small. Contacted the seller but they really weren't trying to let me return or replace so we are stuck with extra small shoes. Quality though, excellent!
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Excellent
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Son just loves these!
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
One of the best shoe I ever had.
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Fit perfect from day 1 and very comfortable too
Date Added: 05/13/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Like the style. Works well for me who has flat feet.
Date Added: 05/02/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
these shoes run a little small, buy 1/2 size larger and they will fit perfect.
Date Added: 04/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Exact replacement for a pair that I already had so I knew they would fit. Exactly as ordered. Thanks!
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Nikes are always a little on the snug side but that's why I like them and they are comfortable. Definitely adds a spring to my step.
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
#3 was the charm for me. I had tried two different brands before I finally found these Nike that fit me to a T. I have had issues with shoes for the last few years and it's getting on my nerves. It shouldn't be this hard to find something I like, but it has become that. I get mens' shoes because I have wide and flat feet. Most womens' shoes are very uncomfortable, they feel like a vice on my feet. And I'm not going to put up with that. I don't know what's wrong with designers clothiers these days, but they are sure making crap. Those of us who can't afford a new wardrobe every season need to revolt. Clothing should fit the person, not the person fit the clothes. I'm not ashamed of my size. And I don't know why EVERYONE is trying to make me feel bad. I will go to Nike from now on.
Date Added: 04/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Great Shoe!
Date Added: 04/26/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
Great looking shoe
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
Fast service and trustful
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
There nice and it runs a lil big
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Best fitting shoe I've had in a long time
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Like that is was cheaper than the big box sport shoe stores. Fit perfect, great shipping time especially during the Holiday's.
Date Added: 04/23/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
Very good quality very real Wow, i was so amazed by the quality of these shoes. The leather is soft, the shoe is comfortable and these are really good dupes for dunks! I have a friend with real ones and they are so similar it’s crazy dude. I got the shoes after 2 weeks of ordering them which was so fast aswell. Minor paint nicks but other than that it’s a 5 star for me. Highly recommend
Date Added: 04/22/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/21/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
xiao00000
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Great fitting shoe for the man with wide feet
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
These shoes are making my husbandamp;amp;apos;s knee feel much relief at work.
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
These truly the most comfortable sneakers you can ever try . I briefly left them for a cheaper kind. Big mistake . If I ever find a more comfortable shoe I will get back to you.
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/07/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
Very bad, I ordered 3 shirts, 1 of them was a player model and a fan model sent it to me, and it had errors, the shields were upside down, I requested a refund and they only returned $11 when the shirt cost me $22. fatal provider

Date Added: 04/06/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
Neutral
Date Added: 04/04/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Very unsatisfied
Date Added: 04/04/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/03/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
good quality
Date Added: 04/02/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/01/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
Neutral
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Looks good
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Quality is decent would recommend a size up
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Good reply but it must be that of a different season because it does not correspond exactly the colors with which the store shows. good quality.
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
Still have not received my package it’s been over 3 months.
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/26/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
The blue tissue color of the shirt is very dark compared to that of the letters

Date Added: 03/26/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/25/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/25/2023 by Mexico